Omaha World-Herald News Staff

Administration
Vice President for News Mike Reilly mike.reilly@owh.com
Executive Editor Melissa Matczak melissa.matczak@owh.com
Managing Editor Paul Goodsell paul.goodsell@owh.com
Asst Managing Editor Joanne Stewart joanne.stewart@owh.com
Books
Book Editor Dan Sullivan Dan.Sullivan@owh.com
Books Designer Christine Zueck Christine.Zueck@owh.com
Presentation & Planning
Creative Director Tim Parks tim.parks@owh.com
News and Presentation
Copy Editor Joe McCarty Joe.McCarty@owh.com
Copy Editor William Perkins William.Perkins@owh.com
Copy Editor Rich Mills Rich.Mills@owh.com
Copy Editor Pam Thomas Pam.Thomas@owh.com
Copy Editor Haylee Pearl Haylee.Pearl@owh.com
Copy Editor Pam Richter Pam.Richter@owh.com
Copy Editor Tim Winters Tim.Winters@owh.com
Copy Editor Sarah McCallister  Sarah.McCallister@owh.com
Copy Editor Tim Sacco Tim.Sacco@owh.com
Copy Editor Karen Windle karen.windle@owh.com
Copy Desk Chief Tammy Yttri Tammy.Yttri@owh.com
Designer Jessica Thompson Jessica.thompson@owh.com
Artist Matt Haney Matt.haney@owh.com
Online
Digital Editor Graham Archer graham.archer@owh.com
Deputy online editor Patrick Smith patrick.smith@owh.com
Deputy online editor Katy Glover katy.glover@owh.com
Omaha.com reporter Mike O’Connor michael.oconnor@owh.com
Online editor Chrisann Nigrin chris.nigrin@owh.com
Online editor Katie Myrick Katie.Myrick@owh.com
Momaha Ashlee Coffey ashlee.coffey@owh.com
Health and fitness Kelsey Stewart kelsey.stewart@owh.com
Calendar Kate Malott kate.malott@owh.com
Columnists
Metro Columnist Erin Grace erin.grace@owh.com
Metro Columnist Mike Kelly mike.kelly@owh.com
Metro Columnist Matthew Hansen matthew.hansen@owh.com
Humorist Columnist Brad Dickson brad.dickson@owh.com
Photo/Video
Director of Photography, Video & Broadcast Jeff Bundy jeff.bundy@owh.com
Photographer Matt Dixon Matt.dixon@owh.com
Photographer Rebecca Gratz Rebecca.Gratz@owh.com
Photographer Sarah Hoffman Sarah.Hoffman@owh.com
Photographer Kent Sievers KSievers@owh.com
Photographer Chris Machian Chris.Machian@owh.com
Photographer Brendan Sullivan Brendan.Sullivan@owh.com
Photographer Ryan Soderlin  Ryan.Soderlin@owh.com
Photographer Matt Miller Matt.Miller@owh.com
Video Assignment Editor Zach Long Zach.Long@owh.com
Video Production Editor Ray Meints Ray.Meints@owh.com
Features
Features Editor Dave Elsesser dave.elsesser@owh.com
Features GA Reporter Chris Peters chris.peters@owh.com
Features GA Reporter Blake Ursch blake.ursch@owh.com
Fine arts reporter Betsie Freeman elizabeth.freeman@owh.com
Entertainment/music/concert Reporter Kevin Coffey kevin.coffey@owh.com
Food Writer Sarah Baker-Hansen sarah.bakerhansen@owh.com
Designer Pam Miller-Jenkins Pam.millerjenkins@owh.com
Copy Editor Johnna Hjersman Johnna.Hjersman@owh.com
Metro-Regional News
Metro-Regional Editor Connie White Connie.white@owh.com
Deputy Metro-Regional Editor Deb Shanahan deborah.shanahan@owh.com
Asst. Metro-Regional Editor, Breaking News, Days Bob Glissmann bob.glissmann@owh.com
Asst. Metro-Regional Editor, Breaking News, Nights Nancy Gaarder nancy.gaarder@owh.com
Day Cops/OPD/Federal Courts Reporter Alia Conley alia.conley@owh.com
Breaking News Reporter Jay Withrow jay.withrow@owh.com
Weather/Social services Reporter Mara Klecker mara.klecker@owh.com
Breaking News/Humane Society Reporter Kevin Cole kevin.cole@owh.com
Night Cops Reporter Emerson Clarridge emerson.clarridge@owh.com
Courts Reporter Todd Cooper todd.cooper@owh.com
Swing/OPD, Western Iowa Crime/Courts Andrew Nelson andrew.nelson@owh.com
Asst. Metro-Regional Editor, City Hall Dan Golden Dan.golden@owh.com
City Hall/Neighborhoods/Planning Chris Burbach christopher.burbach@owh.com
City Hall Reporter Roseann Moring roseann.moring@owh.com
Metro Issues/Watchdog/CAR Jeff Robb jeff.robb@owh.com
Sarpy County/Sarpy Crime-Courts Emily Nitcher Emily.nitcher@owh.com
Papillion, La Vista, Gretna, Ralston, Springfield Hailey Konnath Hailey.konnath@owh.com
Assistant Metro Editor-State/Regional Julie Wasson Julie.wasson@owh.com
Regional/G.A. Reporter David Hendee david.hendee@owh.com
Legislature/Regional (Lincoln Bureau) Joe Duggan joe.duggan@owh.com
Legislature/State Issues (Lincoln Bureau) Martha Stoddard martha.stoddard@owh.com
State Reporter (Lincoln Bureau) Paul Hammel paul.hammel@owh.com
High-end G.A. Reporter Henry Cordes henry.cordes@owh.com
Legislature/state issues (Lincoln Bureau) Emily Nohr Emily.nohr@owh.com
Asst. Metro-Regional editor-Education Shelley Larsen Shelley.larsen@owh.com
Higher education Rick Ruggles rick.ruggles@owh.com
Omaha Public Schools Erin Duffy erin.duffy@owh.com
State education Joe Dejka joe.dejka@owh.com
Politics Robynn Tysver robynn.tysver@owh.com
Military Steve Liewer steve.liewer@owh.com
Washington D.C. Bureau Joe Morton joe.morton@owh.com
Money
Money Editor Brad Davis brad.davis@owh.com
Banking and credit cards Cole Epley cole.epley@owh.com
Transportation, energy, finance Russell Hubbard russell.hubbard@owh.com
Housing, commercial real estate Cindy Gonzalez cindy.gonzalez@owh.com
Retail Paige Yowell paige.yowell@owh.com
Insurance, philanthropy, Warren Buffett Steve Jordon steve.jordon@owh.com
Agriculture, food production Barbara Soderlin barbara.soderlin@owh.com
Designer Michael Boehnlein michael.boehnlein@owh.com
Copy Editor Cory Gilinsky Cory.Gilinsky@owh.com
Sports
Sports Editor Thad Livingston thad.livingston@owh.com
Deputy Sports Editor Kristin Donovan Kristin.Donovan@owh.com
University of Nebraska athletics Rich Kaipust rich.kaipust@owh.com
University of Nebraska athletics Sam McKewon sam.mckewon@owh.com
University of Nebraska athletics Evan Bland evan.bland@owh.com
High schools Mike Patterson mike.patterson@owh.com
General assignment Dirk Chatelain dirk.chatelain@owh.com
High schools Stu Pospisil stu.pospisil@owh.com
Creighton University athletics Jon Nyatawa jon.nyatawa@owh.com
UNO athletics, Storm Chasers Tony Boone tony.boone@owh.com
Big Ten athletics Lee Barfknecht lee.barfknecht@owh.com
Copy editor Adam Ziegler Adam.Ziegler@owh.com
Copy editor Zach Tegler Zach.Tegler@owh.com
Copy editor Jordan Fox Jordan.fox@owh.com
Copy editor John Rodino John.Rodino@owh.com
Columnist Tom Shatel tom.shatel@owh.com
Copy editor Gene Schinzel gene.schinzel@owh.com
Online editor Hunter Paniagua Hunter.paniagua@owh.com
Deputy Sports Editor Graham Archer graham.archer@owh.com
Copy editor, online Brandon Olson brandon.olson@owh.com
Designer James Kellerman james.kellerman@owh.com
High schools Nick Rubek nickrubek@gmail.com
Lancers, schools Steve Beideck stevebeideck63@gmail.com
Prep Recruiting Specialist Mike Sautter mike.sautter@owh.com
Library
Chief Librarian Sheritha Jones Sheritha.Jones@owh.com
Data processor Kela Vehbiu Enkelejda.Vehbiu@owh.com
Special Sections
Special Sections Editor Chris Christen Chris.christen@owh.com
Deputy Special Sections Editor Howard Marcus howard.marcus@owh.com
Reporter Marjorie Ducey marjie.ducey@owh.com
Copy Editor Heidi Thorson Heidi.thorson@owh.com
Designer Tom Knox Tom.Knox@owh.com
Designer Kiley Cruse Kiley.Cruse@owh.com
OWH Store
Intellectual Property Manager Michelle Gullett MGullett@owh.com
The Bottom Line
TBL Host Mike’l Severe Mikel.Severe@owh.com
TBL Producer Sausha Thomas sausha.thomas@owh.com
Editorial/Opinion
Editorial Page Editor Cate Folsom cate.folsom@owh.com
Editorial Writer Aaron Sanderford aaron.sanderford@owh.com
Public Pulse Editor Tim O’Brien tobrien@owh.com
Editorial Writer Geitner Simmons geitner.simmons@owh.com
Cartoonist Jeff Koterba jeff.koterba@owh.com
Council Bluffs Sports Nonpareil 712-325-5760
Deputy Sports Editor Kevin White kevin.white@owh.com
Reporter Pat Donohue pat.donohue@nonpareilonline.com
Assistant Desk Chief Frank Hassler fmhassler@cox.net
Reporter Blake Baxter blake.baxter@nonpareilonline.com